Dabangg TV Daily Program Schedule - added again on DD Direct Plus DTH

Dabangg TV Daily Program Schedule 

Here is new Frequency Detail for Dabangg tv on DD Direct Plus

Time      Schedule
12.00 Am             Khauff New
12.30 Am             Shrimaan Shrimati
1.00 Am                Madam Ki Pathshala
1.30 Am                BAHUT KHOOB
2.00 Am                Khauff New
2.30 Am                BAHUT KHOOB
3.00 Am                Madam Ki Pathshala
3.30 Am                Bahut Khoob
4.00 Am                Geet Gata Chal
4.30 Am                Geet Gata Chal
5.00 Am                BHAKTI SAGAR
5.30 Am                BHAKTI SAGAR
6.00 Am                BHAKTI SAGAR
6.30 Am                BHAKTI SAGAR
7.00 Am                Jai Jag Janani Maa Durge
7.30 Am                Madam Ki Pathshala
8.00 Am                BAHUT KHOOB
8.30 Am                Bahut Khoob
9.00 Am                Dil Se
9.30 Am                Dil Se
10.00 Am             Dil Se
10.30 Am             Dil Se
11.00 Am             Dil Se
11.30 Am             BAHUT KHOOB
12.00 Pm              Madam Ki Pathshala
12.30 Pm              Balika Vadhu
1.00 Pm                Movie Time
4.00 Pm                Jai Jag Janani Maa Durge
4.30 Pm              Movie Time
7.30 Pm                Balika Vadhu
8.00 Pm                Jai Jag Janani Maa Durge
8.30 Pm                Dil Se
9.00 Pm                Dil Se
9.30 Pm                BAHUT KHOOB
10.00 Pm              Bahut Khoob
10.30 Pm              Balika Vadhu
11.00 Pm              Madam Ki Pathshala
11.30 Pm              DHIN KA CHIKA

Post a Comment

We are waiting for your suggestion/feedbacks/ complaints via comment. We will reply to you within 24-48 hours. :-)
Thanks for visit on

Back To Top