Channels are showing in (-Removed) they are removed from dddirectplus dth because thier DD annual subscription expired. Other channels successfully renewed annual agreement with prasar bharati.

1. Zee 9X
2. Aalmi Sahara
3. Aastha Channel
4. Divya -Removed
5. News X -Removed
6. Shri News Channel  -Removed
7. Sahara Samay National
8. What’s On India    -Removed
9. B4U Movies
10.B4U Music   -Removed
11.India News
12.Zee Jagran    -Removed
13.Zee ETC Bollywood
14.Zee Smile
16.Enterr10 Music
17.Aastha Bhajan
19.News Express  -Removed
20.News 24
21.Sadhna National
22.Chardikla Time TV
23.Mangal Kalash     -Removed

So next annual date of for most of TV channels on 1st November 2014.

Post a Comment

We are waiting for your suggestion/feedbacks/ complaints via comment. We will reply to you within 24-48 hours. :-)
Thanks for visit on