4 New Channels won 23rd e-auction for vacant slots on dd direct dth. these channels are :

  • Sony Mix
  • Big Magic Ganga
  • Homeshop18
  • Sadhana National

Although other 10 TV channels successfully renewed its licences. These channels will not be remove from platform. These channels are:

  • India TV
  • Cinema TV
  • ABP News
  • Enterr10
  • 9XM
  • Dabbang
  • Mastii
  • B4U Movies
  • Maha Movies
  • Time TV

So It means total 14 TV channels taken part in this e-auction. According to Mr. C K Jain 10 TV channels renewed subscription and 4 New channels won slots on dd direct dth platform.
Four New TV Channels Won Slot on dd direct dth

For more updates of DD Direct DTH, Keep visit this blog.